434 Main Street, Bath
Construction of the Old Town Hall was completed in 1861. The Tuscan Portico is patterned after Roman buildings with civic or judicial functions. The building was known as the Bath Town Hall until 1970. It was completely restored in the early 1980's and is a designated historical property under the Heritage Act.
The Building is now owned and operated by the Fairfield-Gutzeit Society is the home of the Bath Museum of Loyalist Township. The museum features United Empire Loyalist, WW1 and WW2 memorabilia and Native artifacts dating back hundreds of years. For more information, please visit www.LoyalistTownship.ca/discover-bathmuseum.